Making Dreams a Reality

Every Child Deserves to be nurtured.

 
 

Performing Arts

We provide exciting drama and musical theatre classes.

 
 

Singing Lessons

We offer professional singing lessons for people of all ages.

1
1

Term Dates 2021/2022

School opens: Monday 20th September 2021

Half term holiday

School closes: Saturday 23rd October 2021
School opens: Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas holiday

School closes: Friday 17 December 2021
School opens: Monday 10th January 2022

Half term holiday

School closes: Friday 18 February 2022
School opens: Monday 28 February 2022

Easter holiday

School closes: Saturday 9 April 2022
School opens: Tuesday 19 April 2022
Bank holiday: School closes Monday 2 May 2022

Half term holiday

School closes: Friday 27 May 2022
School opens: Monday 6 June 2022

Summer holiday

School closes: 16 July 2022